The Sunday Jack: Good News Edition!

Happy Sunday, friends! I received some good news this week; I’ll be getting my first print (and e-book) publication credit in an upcoming Spindles Anthology, a fairy tale collection. Hooray! Jack and I are celebrating with ice cream (for me) and blankets (for him).

Jack likes blankets, Alot.

Jack likes blankets, Alot.

The stuffed creature you see in the background is an Alot, handmade by a dear friend of mine (his first ever sewing project!). If you don’t know about the Alot, you should.

4 thoughts on “The Sunday Jack: Good News Edition!

Well here's what I think...

